Tuesday, February 7, 2017

CWA Dagger in the Library Longlist Announced!!!

Congrats to fellow Irish Crime authors Brian Mc Gilloway and Tana French for being longlisted in the CWA Dagger in the Library Award!!

The CWA Dagger in the Library Award, is a UK prize for a crime writer whose body of work appeals to users of libraries and reading groups. In order to be eligible for nomination for the prize a writer must have had published at least four novels in the crime fiction genre which are widely available in libraries throughout the British Isles in 
digital, audio or print format.

The Dagger in the Library is supported by The Reading Agency, and reading group packs and other materials will be available on this website as well as www.readinggroups.org.

See full list of longlisted authors below:

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...