test

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

For fans of Tana French and Patricia Cornwell!!!

Coughs lightly......."The Doll's House by Louise Phillips...perfect for fans of Tana French and Patricia Cornwall..." 

THE DOLL'S HOUSE Goodreads giveaway for all US readers...See link below......

LINK


😜

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Publication Day!!


Today's the day folks.....publication of THE DOLL'S HOUSE in the US!!

Thanks to Polis Books!!



WINNER OF THE IRISH CRIME NOVEL OF THE YEAR


Today marks the U.S. release for THE DOLL'S HOUSE, the riveting novel in Louise Phillips's internationally bestselling Kate Pearson series! Read this acclaimed novel from the writer called "Ireland’s finest mystery writer." (San Diego Book Review)



Indiebound: http://bit.ly/2vfkUlM
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...