Friday, July 31, 2015

Bloody Scotland Crime Book of the Year

The 2015 shortlist for the Bloody Scotland Crime Book of the Year (formerly Deanston Scottish Crime Book of the Year) has been announced.

The shortlisted titles were chosen by an independent panel of readers and will now go on to a judging panel. Sitting on the judging panel for 2015 are Magnus Linklater, journalist and former newspaper editor, writer and broadcaster Sally Magnusson, and Caron Macpherson of Waterstones Argyle Street.

The winning book will be announced and the prize awarded on Saturday 12th September at a gala dinner as part of the Bloody Scotland festival, in Stirling.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...